Webinars

The webinars listed below are offered to increase your knowledge and understanding of Mecho products in order to better serve your customers and clients. These courses not only provide information about new products but refresher courses on existing products as well.

Completed Webinars: 2019 | 2020

Quick Tip Videos

2020 Webinars

Motorization Coordination with GC & Electrician

November 6, 2020

11:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. CST / 9:00 a.m. MT / 8:00 a.m. PT
Learn best practices when planning out your next motorization project

REGISTER TODAY

 

Completed 2020 Webinars. Back to Top

Mecho Automation

Original Webinar Date: October 2, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Fabric Basics

Original Webinar Date: September 4, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

EIA-568B Upgrade Training

Original Webinar Date: January 3, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Motorization Coordination with GC and Electrician

Original Webinar Date: March 6, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Mecho Manual Shade Offerings

Original Webinar Date: May 15, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Mecho Motorized Shade Offerings

Original Webinar Date: June 5, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

ElectroPocket

Original Webinar Date: July 10, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

IQ2-DC

Original Webinar Date: August 14, 2020
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

2019 Webinars

Back to Top

Configuring Multi-band and Double Shades

Original Webinar Date: April 12, 2019
VIEW VIDEO

SolarTrac 4.0

Original Webinar Date: April 26, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Portal Q & A

Original Webinar Date: June 14, 2019
VIEW VIDEO

ShadeLoc

Original Webinar Date: June 28, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Proposals, Master Files and Shop Drawings

Original Webinar DateJuly 12, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

WhisperShade

Original Webinar Date: July 26, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Navigating Mecho Proposal

Original Webinar Date: September 13, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Quoting Motorized Shades

Original Webinar Date: October 11, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Mecho/5x

Origina Webinar Date: October 25, 2019
VIEW VIDEO
DOWNLOAD PRESENTATION

Quoting Specialty Shades Online

Original Webinar Date: November 8, 2019
VIEW VIDEO

Portal Overview

Original Webinar Date: December 13, 2019
VIEW VIDEO

Quick Tip Videos

Back to Top

Measuring Guidelines


Gain an understanding of the measuring standards for your next Mecho project.

Motorized Shade Install


Watch a step by step tutorial of the motorized shade install process.

Dry Contact Control


Learn how dry contact controls your Mecho motorized shades

Setting Limits


Learn how to set limits using our limit setting tool.

Wireless Controls


Learn how to connect your wireless controls to our network.